Categories: Uncategorized 2 Comments

Funeral Arrangements for Heidi Marie Seubert

Heidi Seubert’s funeral will be held in Cottonwood, ID and memorial Masses will be held in Washington, DC, and Cincinnati, OH.

Memorial Mass in Washington, DC
Saturday, December 11, 2021, at 6:30 pm
Our Lady of Bethesda Retreat Center
7007 Bradley Boulevard
Bethesda, Maryland

Memorial Mass in Cincinnati
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, at 5:30 pm EST
Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Center
5440 Moeller Ave
Norwood, Ohio 45212
Funeral Mass will be live-streamed on the Consecrated Women of Regnum Christi Facebook page.

Funeral Mass in Cottonwood, Idaho
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Rosary at 10:30 am PST/ 1:30pm EST
Funeral Mass at 11:00 am PST/ 2pm EST
St. Mary’s Church. 503 Garrett St, Cottonwood, ID 83522

Burial immediately after Mass followed by a reception.

Funeral Mass will be live-streamed on the Consecrated Women of Regnum Christi Facebook page.

Flowers and cards can be sent to the Seubert family at 602 Church St. Apt. B, Cottonwood ID 83522 or if you wish, in lieu of flowers, as is customary in the United States, the family has asked you to please consider a donation to either one of the following organizations:

Sisters of Life: (please include Heidi’s name).

Heidi’s community: Consecrated Women of Regnum Christi

The work of the Consecrated Women of Regnum Christi in Magdala, Holy Land (please include Heidi’s name).

Legionaries of Christ in North America

Subscribe
Notify of
2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Angela Draley Varano
3 months ago

May God bless her beautiful soul and welcome her home.

Michelle Ragusa Morris
3 months ago

Thank you for this information. Heidi was truly a gift to the world. <3